Martinez & Associates, Inc.
Your Success Is Our Success  Home | Contact
  

Martinez & Associates, Inc. is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

  • Cassandra Martinez, CPA, Shareholder
  • Steven P. Martinez CPA, Shareholder
  • Judy Vigil, Accountant, Shareholder
  • Debra Martinez, Accountant 
  • Evelyn Oba, Accountant 
  • Gwen Babcock, Accountant 
  • Cheryl Bishop, Accountant
  • Elissa Vance, Staff Support

Cassandra Martinez, CPA
Auditing, Tax

Email - cassandra@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Steven P. Martinez, CPA
Tax Manager, Accounting

Email - steve@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Judy Vigil, Accountant
Small Business Manager, Accounting, Tax, Quick Books Pro Consultant

Email - judy@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Debra Martinez
Accounting, Payroll

Email - debra@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Evelyn Oba, Accountant
Accounting, Tax

Email - evelyn@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Gwen Babcock, Accountant
Auditing

Email - gwen@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Cheryl Bishop
Accountant

Email - cheryl@martinezassociatescpas.com

 
Elissa Vance
Staff Support

email - elissa.vance@gmail.com